Home Uncategorized Boys and Girls State Delegates for 2016

Boys and Girls State Delegates for 2016


2016 NHS Boys and Girls State Delegates

NICOLE TRACY | The Nashville News

The delegates for the  Boys and Girls State have been named at Nashville High School. They are Erica Linville, Audra Hughes, McKenzie Morphew, Grace Talley, Kennedy Blue, Matthew Nannemann, Kirby Adcock, Austin Chambers, Gabriel Moorer, and Triston Rhodes. Girls State will be held May 29 РJune 3 at Harding University in Searcy. Boys State will be held at the University of Central Arkansas in Conway on May 29 РJune 3.

Previous articleNashville High School officials urge parents to be aware of teen depression
Next article2016 Election Results for Howard County