Home Uncategorized 2015 Rattlers receive honors

2015 Rattlers receive honors


photo Heather Grabin
Members of the 2015 Murfreesboro Rattler Football Team have been awarded 7AA All-District and 7AA Honorable Mention All-District awards. Pictured from left are: Gavin Gardner-7AA Honorable Mention All-District; Adam Bailey-7AA All-District; Lucas Hill-7AA Honorable Mention All-District; Logan Wilcher-7AA Honorable Mention All-District; John Gregory-7AA Honorable Mention All-District; Tyler Gilbert-7AA All-District; Alex Copeland-7AA All-District; Clay Terrell-7AA All-District; and Jarrett Pitchford-7AA All-District.

Previous articleBetty Lee Hill Brock, age 86, a resident of Dierks, Arkansas, died Thursday, December 3, 2015
Next articleCharges filed in rape case; Trial set for February