Home Uncategorized Council approves Zoning Committee

Council approves Zoning Committee


Heather Grabin
MURFREESBORO—The Murfreesboro City Council approved Mayor Rodney Fagan’s appointments to the city’s Zoning Committee Monday night.
The Committee consists of two members of the council and three private citizens. Council members Dana Stone and Jeff Walls volunteered to serve on the committee.
Mayor Fagan appointed Steve Conly, Carol Jean White and Cleta Cooper as the private citizens.
For more on the Murfreesboro City Council meeting see next week’s Diamond.

Previous articleMan charged as an adult in Pike County Circuit Court
Next articleCharges filed after toxicology reveals multiple drugs