Home Breaking News Dierks Honor Society

Dierks Honor Society

The Dierks School District recently held a ceremony to induct its members of the 2021-2022 Honor Society. They include (front) Emily Gordon, Victoria Vallee, Kayden Turner, Natalee Adcock, Jasie Miller, Karson Young, Tyra Fox; (middle) Gavin Bailey, Jayda Young, Sunee Younger, Caleigh Manning, Autumn Greenwood, Jenna Bray, Emma Gilbert, Kamry Kelley; (third row) Sawyer Stapp, Ethan Smith, Damian Ward, Tyler Buck, Lindsey Martin, Arrionna Stout, Allison King; (back) Mackay Smith, Andrew Hill, Austin Mack, Jackson Fennell.
Previous articleSouth Pike County asking voters to extend millage debt
Next articleGlenwood Herald • April 29, 2021