2018-19 Murfreesboro cheer squads announced

    News-Leader photo/JOHN BALCH
    MURFREESBORO SENIOR HIGH 2018-2019 CHEER SQUAD. (Front from left) new coach Monica Riley, Madison May, Rhealee Campbell, Erin Davis, Kayli Oxner, Hannah McKnight, Jordae Hunter; (back) Emma Corbitt, Abby Perrin, Brooke Westfall, Lainie Baxter, Elizabeth Evans, Jarah Cox and Cassidy Terrell. Not pictured are Reagan Terrell, Abby Maroon and Rina Fugitt.
    News-Leader photo/JOHN BALCH
    MURFREESBORO JUNIOR HIGH 2018-2019 CHEER SQUAD. (Front from left) Carley Cox, Ella Brinkley, Zoe McMillian, Madison Campbell, MaKenna Cross; (back) Whitney Henderson, Denim Lee, Finley McDaniel, Lexi Rowe, Morgan Supko and Grace Myers. Not pictured is Santana Leeper. The squad coached by Markie Bell.
    Previous articleSouth Pike County School District hires full-time campus cop
    Next articleKrimstock topples Ouachita Challenge Course Record