Home Breaking News Murfreesboro graduation (May 15) moved to gym

Murfreesboro graduation (May 15) moved to gym


Members of Murfreesboro High School’s class of 2015 will receive their diplomas Friday, May 15 at 7 p.m. The graduation ceremony has been moved from Rattler Stadium to the high school gymnasium, due to expected inclement weather.

Members of the MHS class of 2015 include:

Keisha Huerta, Hayley Hale, Corey Milligan, Trayla Watts, Kyra Chaney, Josie Kinnu, Christian Eckert, Kaydee Hendrix, Diana Jones, Andy Arnold, Kristyn Self, Kandyce Null, Hanah Kennedy, Brooke White, Ellyn Walls, Destiny Legate, Grace Cole, Carle Buck, Conner Watson, Colton Hughes, Justus Holder, Diondra Preston, Taytiana Piggee, Will Kosters, Hannah Buck, Olivia Turley, Ebony Henegan, John Paul Watson, Christian Forbush, Austin Kimberlin, Haley Kennedy, Tyler Woods, Aaron Jackson, Ross Stewart, Alex Kennedy, Ryann Grubbs, Chase Dowdle, Riley House, Josh Baker, Jake Faulkner, Kelsey Higginbottom and Lucky Larson.

Previous articleOscar Gene Howell
Next articleDierks graduation set for May 18